Meet Our Staff



We are currently in search of our new Pastor.

Bio coming soon!

Bio coming soon!

Minister of Music


Tyler Gunzenhauser



Rita Hardin

Bio coming soon!



Dan Hadzima

Bio coming soon!

Now serving in the Ordered Ministries

Ruling Elders on Session


Class of 2021

  • Doug Bowser

  • Barry Irwin

  • Laurie Napolitana

  • Hamner Williams

Class of 2023

  • Eric Schramm

Class of 2022

  • Debbie Dillman

  • Joe Racchini

  • Bill Tis

  • Andy Vitko

​Class of 2021

  • Susan Fanto

  • Maggie Jayson

  • Vonda Racchini

  • Dana Vitko

​Class of 2022

  • Ruthie Carrick

  • Diana Dawson

  • Carol Nakles

  • Quent Szymanski

​Class of 2023

  • Betty Ann Tis

Clerk of Session

Alyce Dufus


Heather Racchini